We #StandWithAleppo every minute of the day & every Sunday #Aleppo

stand-with-aleppo-2Join us on a worldwide tweet storm campaign on Sunday 18 December 2016

6 PM Aleppo Local time,5 PM Paris time,4 PM London time,10 AM Chicago time. We will call for UN to have monitors on the ground to enforce the evacuation and enforce no fly zone

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s